Decorating the Princess Pine way

I bought these two chocolate brown gingham ruffled panels at the thrift shop today. They are in perfect condition and I am sure some lovely older woman must have had them up in her house for years. I feel much better about that way of buying things.  I’m sure everyone knows what i mean.  (i hot-glued Lara Cameron fabric onto the lampshade) I also bought more fabric for my aprons or maybe some eco-shopping bags .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

