stuff

Here are some things I’m fiddling around with…My crafty exploits usually start with some fiddling and then some false starts. I am not one of those people who pick out a pattern and then buy the exact yardage of fabric or yarn.  I always buy a ball of yarn or fabric that catches my eye and think up a project to use it on. Pictured here are Plymouth Yarn brand baby alpaca grande hand dye (blue), Anna Maria Horner Little Folks (square dance), and an organic cotton red yarn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

